Skip navigationShow sitemap

Plant fortifiers for agricultural enterprises in Northern Germany Quality and yield with 100 % natural, sustainable and ecological products

Are you looking for a modern and preferably all-natural method to improve the nutrient uptake of your plants? Then you are, where you need to be – on our homepage. HRD GmbH is a manufacturer and distributor of plant auxiliaries, which are mainly used in commercial/agricultural operations and for all crops.

Since 2013, the products have been tested and repeatedly proved to be effective by recognised crop consultants when it comes to improving water and nutrient absorption, stimulating plant metabolism and strengthening plant resistance, for example to diseases.

Better growth and more yield for fruits, vegetables and other plants

Using our Happy Green products and with the latest research in the field of damms, we ensure more quality and yield. Do you want to know how it works?

Then find out more about us on our homepage and learn more about our expertise and high-quality products here:

Happy Green Agro

Learn more about our organic NPK fertilizer certified for organic farming. With Happy Green Agro, farms gain security through increased yields in the cultivation of fruit, vegetables, cereals and other plants.

  • Results (vegetables, potatoes, corn, rape, barley, oats, rye, sugar beet)
Bakto Power

In addition to stimulating the bacterial metabolism, reducing the formation of floating layers and stabilizing the fermentation process, Bakto Power offers other convincing advantages.

We will be pleased to advise you on all questions and requests.

The Dammprofi provides for an air-permeable ground during the damm cultivation. This allows the nutrients and water to flow directly to the plant.

Also, waterlogging can be prevented and better capillary guidance can be ensured even in case of persistent dryness.

With approximately 180 events in aper year, we present our first-class results to customers and interested parties. Perhaps we can also welcome you to our next event and convince you of our highlights in plant fortifiers.

Region: With our company headquarters in Wiefelstede (administrative district Ammerland / Lower Saxony) we supply agricultural enterprises and private customers in completely Northern Germany as well as in the regions Aurich, Bremen, Oldenburg, Hanover and other places.

We are happy to assist you with our experience and know-how in all questions. Simply call us at +49 4402 595 56 76 or use our contact form. We will get back to you as soon as possible and look forward to hearing from you!

Culture medium in human hands
Back to top

Navigation überspringenSitemap anzeigen

Pflanzenstärkungsmittel für landwirtschaftliche Betriebe in Norddeutschland Qualität und Ertrag mit 100 % natürlichen, nachhaltigen und ökologischen Produkten

Sie suchen eine moderne und vor allem natürliche Methode, um eine Verbesserung der Nährstoffaufnahme Ihrer Pflanzen zu realisieren? Dann sind Sie auf unserer Homepage goldrichtig. Die HRD GmbH ist Hersteller und Vertreiber von Pflanzenhilfsstoffen, die vor allem bei gewerblichen / landwirtschaftlichen Betrieben und für alle Kulturen zum Einsatz kommen.

Seit 2013 werden die Produkte von anerkannten Pflanzenbau-Beratungsunternehmen getestet und immer wieder als effektiv beurteilt, wenn es um die Verbesserung der Wasser- und Nährstoffaufnahme, die Anregung des pflanzlichen Stoffwechsels und um die Stärkung der pflanzlichen Widerstandsfähigkeit – zum Beispiel gegen Krankheiten – geht.

Besseres Wachstum und mehr Ertrag für Obst, Gemüse und andere Pflanzen

Mit unseren Happy Green Produkten und durch neueste Erkenntnisse im Bereich des Dammanbaus sorgen wir für mehr Qualität und Ertrag. Sie wollen wissen, wie das funktioniert?

Dann erfahren Sie auf unserer Homepage mehr über uns und lernen Sie unsere Kompetenzen und hochwertigen Produkte hier näher kennen:

Happy Green Agro

Erfahren Sie hier mehr über unseren für den ökologischen Landbau zertifizierten organischen NPK-Dünger. Mit Happy Green Agro gewinnen landwirtschaftliche Betriebe Sicherheit durch Mehrerträge bei der Kultivierung von Obst, Gemüse, Getreide und anderen Pflanzen.

Bakto Power

Neben der Anregung des Bakterien-Stoffwechsels, der Verminderung der Schwimmschichten-Bildung und der Stabilisierung des Gärprozesses überzeugt Bakto Power durch weitere Vorteile.

Gerne beraten wir Sie auch hierzu bei allen Fragen und Wünschen.

Der Dammprofi

Der Dammprofi sorgt beim Dammanbau für einen luftdurchlässigen Boden.

Dadurch können die Nährstoffe und das Wasser direkt zur Pflanze geführt werden. Auch Staunässe kann so verhindert und es kann für eine bessere Kapillarführung auch bei anhaltender Trockenheit gesorgt werden.

Aktuelles & Termine

Mit rund 180 Veranstaltungen im Jahr präsentieren wir Kunden und Interessenten unsere erstklassigen Ergebnisse. Vielleicht dürfen wir auch Sie beim nächsten Termin begrüßen und von unseren Highlights der Pflanzenstärkungsmittel überzeugen.

Einzugsgebiet: Mit unserem Firmensitz in Wiefelstede (Landkreis Ammerland / Niedersachsen) versorgen wir landwirtschaftliche Betriebe und private Kunden in ganz Norddeutschland wie in den Regionen Aurich, Bremen, Oldenburg, Hannover und anderen Orten.

Bei allen Fragen stehen wir Ihnen gerne mit unserer Erfahrung und unserem Know-how zur Seite. Rufen Sie uns einfach unter +49 4402 595 56 76 an oder nutzen Sie unser Kontaktformular. Wir werden uns schnellstmöglich bei Ihnen melden und freuen uns auf Ihre Anfrage!

Nährboden in menschlichen Händen.
Zum Seitenanfang